Mossbelly MacFearsome Cover

Mossbelly MacFearsome

Roger and Mossbelly MacFearsome must hunt down the horrible Goblin Chief Redcap before he creates mayhem on Halloween night. It's Halloween, and Roger is yet again pulled into a bonkers adventure with the grouchy dwarf warrior Mossbelly MacFearsome. It turns out that Roger has accidentally set free the vicious Goblin Chief Redcap, who is looking to open an ancient portal back to his own world. Now Roger, Moss and their friends must track him down before he unleashes a mighty horde of goblins hellbent on destruction, mayhem ... and pickled onions. But how exactly does one find a ghoulish goblin on the one night of the year when everyone is in spooky fancy dress? A fabulously funny fast-paced adventure, perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Cressida Cowell.

Ages: 9-11 | Pages: 240
Code: D0696 | ISBN: 9781783449040

incl GST
Add to cart
or more assorted books each
Book (physical) - A good old fashioned printed book, ideal if you like the feeling of holding it in your hand as you flip through the pages. We will ship your books from our warehouse within 1-3 days.

Orders are normally dispatched within 1 to 3 business days. Goods are shipped by New Zealand Post or by local courier, depending upon the location, with a delivery expectation of 1 to 3 business days. We will email dispatch confirmation and tracking details.

International Orders
We are happy to supply orders from outside Australia and New Zealand. Orders will be dispatched by International Air which has delivery expectations of 3-21 business days depending upon your location.

Returns
We offer a 14-day inspection with freepost return on all printed products.
Please be aware that we cannot offer an approval period or accept returns on digital resources, so orders for these resources are final.

Credit Card - Pay securely with Visa or Mastercard when you check out.

Invoice your school - Select your school when you check out. You will need a school order number.