Mermaid School - Ready Steady Swim

Mermaid School - Ready Steady Swim Cover
 
Welcome to Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School! Here you will learn siren songs, proper care of sea creatures and how to not fall off your seahorse. Marnie Blue and her friends are horrified to discover they have a new P.E. teacher at Mermaid School, and he's very keen to improve everyone's fitness. Worse, he's bringing back the Golden Glory sports day. It's a turtle disaster! Marnie, Pearl and Orla are put into the same team to compete in ultra fishball, the obstacle relay and the seahorse riding events. But someone has a fishy plot to win all the prizes. Can Marnie stop the cheater from ruining Golden Glory Day? Book Features: The third in a gorgeously illustrated, funny school series for ages 6 and up. Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Dork Diaries, Enid Blyton's The Naughtiest Girl and Bad Mermaids. Featuring fab illustrations from Sheena Dempsey, the acclaimed illustrator of Dave Pigeon and Fearne Cotton's Yoga Babies.

Wishlist
Ages: 7-12 | Pages: 32
Code: D0695 | ISBN: 9781783449385

Add to cart
or more each
Book (physical) - A good old fashioned printed book, ideal if you like the feeling of holding it in your hand as you flip through the pages. We will ship your books from our warehouse within 1-3 days.

Orders are normally dispatched within 1 to 3 business days. Goods are shipped by New Zealand Post or by local courier, depending upon the location, with a delivery expectation of 1 to 3 business days. We will email dispatch confirmation and tracking details.

International Orders
We are happy to supply orders from outside Australia and New Zealand. Orders will be dispatched by International Air which has delivery expectations of 3-21 business days depending upon your location.

Returns
We offer a 14-day inspection with freepost return on all printed products.
Please be aware that we cannot offer an approval period or accept returns on digital resources, so orders for these resources are final.

Credit Card - Pay securely with Visa or Mastercard when you check out.

Invoice your school - Select your school when you check out. You will need a school order number.