Timmy Failure

Timmy Failure Cover
 
Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

Wishlist
Ages: 7-12 | Pages: 32
Code: D0714 | ISBN: 9781406378344

Add to cart
or more each
Book (physical) - A good old fashioned printed book, ideal if you like the feeling of holding it in your hand as you flip through the pages. We will ship your books from our warehouse within 1-3 days.

Orders are normally dispatched within 1 to 3 business days. Goods are shipped by New Zealand Post or by local courier, depending upon the location, with a delivery expectation of 1 to 3 business days. We will email dispatch confirmation and tracking details.

International Orders
We are happy to supply orders from outside Australia and New Zealand. Orders will be dispatched by International Air which has delivery expectations of 3-21 business days depending upon your location.

Returns
We offer a 14-day inspection with freepost return on all printed products.
Please be aware that we cannot offer an approval period or accept returns on digital resources, so orders for these resources are final.

Credit Card - Pay securely with Visa or Mastercard when you check out.

Invoice your school - Select your school when you check out. You will need a school order number.